State Holidays

State Holidays

 

  • Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17 – President’s Day
  • Monday, March 31 – Cesar Chavez Day
  • Monday, May 26 – Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 1 – Labor Day
  • Tuesday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 27 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 28 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 25 – Christmas Day